商业移民

商业移民项目旨在鼓励对一个国家的商业投资,是高净值个人获得永久居留权的专属项目。在加拿大,商业投资移民项目为具有重要管理经验并且能够对该国经济增长做出贡献的人士而设计。联邦政府有其自己的投资移民项目,这些项目允许投资者定居除魁省以外的任何一个省。然而,包括魁省在内的每一个省也有自己的投资移民项目。一般来讲,加拿大的任何一个投资移民项目都要求进行一笔相当大的投资,这些投资最终会返还;最低净资产要求;以及商业管理背景。对于想要在加拿大创办或购买企业的人士来说,可以选择企业家移民项目 ,它和投资移民项目有类似的要求,并且也可以通过联邦政府或特定的一个省来申请。对于有特定专业且能够为自己创造工作的人士来说,可以选择加拿大的自雇移民项目 ,不需要任何初始投资。美国也有自己的投资移民项目,称之为EB-5项目。该项目不仅要求投资者提供所要求的投资款,而且通过该投资者的投资,可以创造10个就业机会,但是该项目对投资者没有管理经验要求。如果想要移民欧洲,葡萄牙黄金签证投资项目 是最受欢迎的项目之一。相比上述两个国家的投资移民项目,该项目的要求更宽,不需要任何管理经验,没有最低净资产要求,也不需要资金来源证明。

投资移民

如果您是一位商业投资者或担任管理岗位,您就可能有资格通过不同的投资移民计划申请加拿大的永久居留权。加拿大正在寻求具有促进本国经济发展所需的技术和才能的投资者。

企业家

加拿大的企业家移民项目旨在针对想要在加拿大拥有、创办一个企业或参与该企业的管理的高净值个人。与投资移民项目类似,个人需要有合法所得的最低净资产,向加拿大的企业进行一定数额的投资.....

自雇

该项目的申请人必须能够在他们来到加拿大后通过自己的专业实践为自己创造工作。他们可以申请联邦自雇或魁省自雇项目。 想要了解更多内容......

葡萄牙黄金签证

葡萄牙黄金签证投资项目凭借其灵活性和多种福利而成为目前移民至欧洲的最受欢迎的项目之一。该项目始于2012年10月,旨在通过物业投资和资本投资吸引外资。

美国投资移民计划 (eb-5)

EB-5计划目前是高净值个人为其全家获取美国绿卡的最快捷方式。该计划旨在通过外国投资者进行资本投资并创造就业机会进而刺激美国经济的发展。
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Business Immigration - Mercan Group

BUSINESS IMMIGRATION

Created to encourage business investments in a country, the business immigration programs are exclusive programs that enable high net worth individuals to attain permanent residency. In Canada, the business investor programs are for those who have significant management experience and can contribute to the economic growth of the country. The federal government runs its own investor program that allows investors to settle in any province except Quebec, however, each province, including Quebec, has its own investor program as well. Generally, any of the investor programs in Canada would require a sizeable investment that would be eventually returned, a minimum net worth, as well as a background in managing a business. For those who want to create or acquire a business in Canada, there are entrepreneur programs that have similar requirements to the investor programs and are also available through the federal government or specific provinces. For those with a more specific profession and can create jobs for themselves, they may be eligible for Canada’s self-employed program which does not require any initial investment. The US also has its own investor program called the EB-5 Program. Under this program, aside from providing the required investment amount, the investor must also prove that 10 jobs were created through his/her investment. However, unlike in Canada, there is no need for the investor to have management experience. For those wishing to immigrate to Europe, one of the most popular programs is the Portugal Golden Visa program. Compared to the investment programs mentioned in the two countries above, this program has more lenient requirements, not necessitating any management experience, minimum net worth, or proof of the source of funds. For more details, feel free to call or email us today.

INVESTORS

If you are a business investor or a person holding managerial position, you may be eligible to apply for permanent residency to Canada under different investor programs. Canada is seeking for investors with the…..

ENTREPRENEURS

If you are an individual who wishes to create or acquire a business, and participate in the management and operations of the business, you may apply for permanent residency to Canada under different......

SELF-EMPLOYED

If you are an individual who has relevant experience in cultural activities, athletics or in managing a farm, you may be eligible to apply for permanent residency to Canada given that you intend and....

PORTUGAL GOLDEN VISA

The Portugal Golden Visa Investment Program is currently one of the most popular programs to immigrate to Europe due to its flexibility and various benefits. The program started in October 2012 with the….

INVESTOR PROGRAM IN THE UNITED STATES

EB-5 is currently the fastest way for high net worth individuals to obtain a US Green Card for their family. It was created to stimulate the US economy through job creation and capital investment by foreign investors.
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.