Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

国际流动计划(IMP)

国际流动计划允许雇主无LMIA就可雇佣外籍工人,但是必须满足以下条件:

  • 雇佣此名外籍工人能够拓宽加拿大的经济、文化或竞争优势,而且
  • 将为加拿大人和永久居民带来互惠利益

发放工作签证时:

加拿大利益/重大效益

在考虑发放工作签证前是否免去LMIA时,签证官应谨记这样一个总原则:批准一个外籍人士在加拿大工作将会对加拿大的劳动力市场和经济产生影响。同时签证官也应记住他们的决定应对加拿大劳动力市场产生积极的影响或者不会产生什么影响。对于加拿大就业与社会发展部给出的肯定的LMIA的大部分免除都是特定且明确规定的,比如针对某些外籍工人和留学生的配偶的政策、关于向难民申请者发放工作签证的规定、或国际协议的相关规定等。

也存在特殊情况。如果通过权衡考虑,发放工作签证将会为加拿大带来社会、文化或经济效益,签证官也可以灵活应对。然而,必须注意的是:不能为了方便而使用这一批准权,也不能以可能削弱或设法避开工作签证申请过程中LMIA的重要性的其他任何方式使用这一批准权。

签证官应着眼于向国际知名人士授予入境加拿大的许可所能带来的社会和文化效益,调查某个人前往加拿大是否对一个备受瞩目的活动来说至关重要,以及是否真的迫切需要此人入境。

评估重大的社会或文化效益

外籍人士所能带来的预期效益必须是重大的,也就是说必须是重要的或显著的。签证官应以客观证据为主要的评估根据。

“重大的社会或文化效益”的客观评价指标为:

  • 一个官方的学业成绩单,显示该外籍人士具有其能力习得的学院、大学、学校或其他机构的学位、毕业证书、能力证书或类似的奖状;
  • 现雇主或前雇主开出的证明,表明该外籍人士具有与他正谋求的职业相关的显著的专职经验(此处的显著是指十年或十年以上的经验);
  • 获得过国家或国际奖项或专利;
  • 只有优秀者才可加入的组织的会员身份证明;
  • 担任他人工作的评价者;
  • 其成就和对所在领域的重大贡献受到同行、政府组织、专业协会或商业协会的认可与赞誉的证明;
  • 该外籍人士对所在领域做出科学或学术贡献的证明;
  • 该外籍人士所发表的学术或产业出版物;
  • 该外籍人士在知名组织中发挥主导作用;
  • 通过加拿大旅游局或在联邦政府和讲法语的少数族裔社区之间进行协调的其他招聘活动被聘用,并前往魁北克以外的省或地区,而且符合NOC 0, A 和B类职业的讲法语的外籍工人

讲法语人士的流动计划

自2016年6月1日起,通过在联邦政府和讲法语的少数族裔社区之间进行协调的讲法语人士移民促进活动被聘用,并前往魁北克以外的省或地区,而且有资格从事NOC  0, A 或B类职业的外籍人士就可能有资格被免以LMIA。这些外籍工人的进入是受到魁北克省外法语发展与推广中心的支持的。

对雇主的要求:

  • 递交一个聘用通知书
  • 雇主的聘用通知书不需要法语语言能力

对外籍人士的要求:

  • 打算前往魁北克以外的省或地区工作
  • 通过在联邦政府和讲法语的少数族裔社区之间进行协调的讲法语人士移民促进活动被聘用;并且
  • 有资格从事NOC 0, A 或B类职业。
  • 惯用语言为法语,被证实达到中上水平或更高(相当于CLB 7级)

注意: 首次工作签证申请必须在网上递交或通过加拿大境外的签证申请中心进行申请。

加拿大国际经验计划

加拿大国际经验计划由与合作伙伴国家签署的32个协议组成,旨在让加拿大青年无需通过劳动力市场即可在国外生活并工作最长两年。每年每个国家对于这一交流项目的配额会有所变化。

加拿大国际经验计划的分类:

  • 打工度假
  • 专业青年
  • 国际合作实习

被这三个类别中的一类所接受的申请者将会被邀请进行申请而且必须申请工作签证。

公司内部调动人员

根据北美自由贸易协定或其他自由贸易协议而被批准在加拿大工作的人士被认为是内部公司的调动人员。对于公司内部调动人员的免除也在加拿大作为一方当事人的一些贸易协议中明确规定。

规定申请人为具有专业知识的人士,并且签证官将把申请人的预期薪资与同样职业所对应的加拿大普遍工资进行比较,以确保该申请人确实具有专业知识和高水平的技能。新指南规定这些类型的工人不能在加拿大接受培训,不然会导致加拿大工人被取代。一些工人还有可能申请加拿大的永久居留身份。这些规定将继续使业务在海外的加拿大公司大大受益,这样它们可以进行全球竞争并在加拿大提供工作机会。

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

International Mobility Program - Mercan Group

INTERNATIONAL MOBILITY PROGRAM

The IMP programs allows employers to hire foreign workers without an LMIA however, they must satisfy the following:

  • Hiring this foreign worker broadens economic, cultural or competitive advantage for Canada and;
  • Will have reciprocal benefits enjoyed by Canadians and permanent residents.

When issuing a work permit:

Canadian interests /Significant benefit

In considering Labour Market Impact Assessment’s (LMIA) exemptions before issuing a work permit, officers should keep in mind the general principle: authorizing a foreign national to work in Canada has an impact on the Canadian labour market and economy. Officers should bear in mind that their decision should render a positive or neutral impact to the Canadian labour market. Most exemptions from the need for a positive ESDC’s LMIA are very specific and clearly defined such as the policy for spouses of some foreign workers and students, or the regulations regarding issuance of work permits for refugee claimants, or regarding international agreements.

There exist special circumstances where an officer may respond with flexibility to certain situations if, by a balance of practical considerations, it would render social, cultural or economic benefits to Canada to issuing the work permit. However, it is imperative that this authority not be used for the sake of convenience, nor in any other manner that would undermine or try to circumvent the importance of the LMIA in the work permit process.

Officers should look at the social and cultural benefit of authorizing entry to Canada for persons of international renown, examining whether a person’s presence in Canada is crucial to a high-profile event, and whether circumstances have created urgency to the person’s entry.

Assessing significant social or cultural benefit

The foreign national’s proposed benefit must be significant, meaning it must be important or notable. Officers should rely heavily on objective evidence.

Objective measures for “significant social or cultural benefit”:

  • an official academic record showing that the foreign national has a degree, diploma, certificate, or similar award from a college, university, school, or other institution of learning relating to the area of their ability;
  • evidence from current or former employers showing that the foreign national has significant full time experience in the occupation for which he or she is sought (significant in this context can be taken to mean ten or more years’ experience);
  • has been the recipient of national or international awards or patent;
  • evidence of membership in organizations requiring excellence of its members;
  • having been the judge of the work of others;
  • evidence of recognition for achievements and significant contributions to the field by peers, governmental organizations, or professional or business associations;
  • evidence of scientific or scholarly contributions to the field by the foreign national;
  • publications authored by the foreign national in academic or industry publications;
  • leading role of the foreign national in an organization with a distinguished reputation;
  • francophone foreign workers entering occupations with National Occupation Classification O, A and B, destined outside of Quebec who have been recruited through Destination Canada or other employment events coordinated with the federal government and francophone minority communities.

Mobility Francophone

As of June 1, 2016, foreign nationals who have been recruited through a Francophone immigration promotional event coordinated between the federal government and Francophone minority communities, and who are destined for a province or territory outside of Quebec and qualified under a National Occupational Classification (NOC) 0, A or B, may be eligible for an exemption from an LMIA. Entry of these workers are encouraged by the development and promotion of French outside Quebec.

Employers requirements:

  • submit an offer of Employment
  • Offer of employer does NOT have to require French language ability

Foreign National requirements:

  • is destined to work in a province or territory outside of Quebec;
  • has been recruited through a Francophone immigration promotional event coordinated between the federal government and Francophone minority communities; and
  • is qualified to work under NOC 0, A or B.
  • habitual language is French, which is demonstrated and proven at an advanced intermediate level or above (CLB 7)

Note: Initial work permit applications must be submitted online or via a visa application centre overseas.

International Experience Canada

International Experience Canada consists of 32 agreements with partner countries that allow youth to live and work abroad for up to two years without meeting labour market. The quota for this “exchange” varies every year per country (Canadians to other countries and vise versa).

IEC Categories:

  • Working Holiday
  • Young Professionals
  • International Co-op Internships

Applicants who are accepted into the pool under one of the three categories are invited to apply and must apply for a work permit.

Intra-Company Transferees

Persons authorized to work in Canada under the NAFTA or other Free trade agreements are considered intercompany transferees. Exemptions for intra-company transferees are also explicitly stated in some trade agreements that Canada is a party to.

Applicants are defined as having “specialized knowledge” and officers will compare an applicant’s intended salary to the prevailing Canadian wage for that job to ensure that the applicant is truly specialized and highly skilled in his or her respective field. New guidelines state these types of workers cannot receive training in Canada that would result in the displacement of Canadian workers. Some may be candidates to apply for permanent residence in Canada. These provisions will continue to greatly benefit Canadian companies with operations abroad, allowing them to compete globally and to provide jobs in Canada.