Scroll Top
Home » Alvor Beach Resort
Alvor Beach resort

Le Alvor Beach Resort offre une solution intemporelle et élégante, encadrée par de magnifiques jardins et paysages naturels. Le cadre et l’ambiance offrent une vue panoramique époustouflante sur une piscine de 50 mètres de long, des jardins tropicaux et des pins, qui finalement rencontrent une fine ligne de l’océan Atlantique s’étendant jusqu’à l’horizon.

Le complexe 5 étoiles comptera 193 chambres et suites élégantes, un restaurant régional, un spa, une salle de sport, un club pour enfants, un court de tennis de paddle, un mini-golf et un extraordinaire rooftop pour profiter des parfaites heures dorées ensoleillées.

La nouvelle approche architecturale rencontre le caractère distinct d’Alvor, faisant de cette région un lieu de choix pour les amoureux du soleil et les familles du monde entier sur une côte de 300 kilomètres, une vie de souvenirs.

Lieu

La région de Torralta est l’un des endroits les plus prestigieux de la côte de l’Algarve. Un balcon incroyable au-dessus de la mer, avec des vues à couper le souffle sur la côte, à seulement quelques minutes du centre du village historique et à 10 minutes à pied de la plage de Torralta et des Três Irmãos.

En arrivant à l’Alvor Beach Resort, les clients sont accueillis par une longue avenue bordée d’arbres avant d’entrer dans une magnifique cour abritant l’entrée de l’hôtel et de la salle de bal. Le hall d’entrée est situé sur un ancien axe et, surélevé par rapport au sol, offre une vue imprenable sur une piscine de 50 mètres de large et des jardins naturels remplis de grands pins, s’étendant sur un paysage qui finalement rejoint le bord de mer. L’approche architecturale renouvelée est simplifiée et contemporaine, offrant une solution intemporelle et élégante, stratégiquement planifiée et mise en valeur par un paysage magnifique et des environs naturels.

Aperçu de l'investissement.
Investment Starting
280K
Euros
 
NEW
Call for investors
360
A luxurious 5-star hotel
Flagged by an international brand
193 Rooms
All day dining
Poolside Bar & Restaurant
Mini Golf
Kids Club & Pool
Pool & Gym
Meeting Rooms
Paddle Courts
TOTAL PROJECT COST
100.8M
Euros
 

Demandez votre Portugal Golden Visa

  • Le pays de votre citoyenneté.
  • Le pays où vous résidez.

Scroll Top
Home » Alvor Beach Resort
Alvor Beach resort

The Alvor Beach Resort offers a timeless and elegant solution, framed with beautiful gardens and natural landscapes. The setting and ambiance offer a stunning, panoramic view over a 50m-long swimming pool, tropical gardens, and pine trees, that finally meet a thin line of the Atlantic Ocean stretching to the horizon.

The 5-star Resort will have 193 elegant rooms and suites, a regional restaurant, spa, gym, kids club, paddle tennis court, a mini golf course, and an extraordinary rooftop to enjoy the perfect sunny golden hours.

The renewed architectural approach meets the distinct character of Alvor, making this region a place of choice for sun lovers and families from all over the world in a 300-kilometer coastline of a lifetime of memories.

Location

The Torralta Area is one of the most prestigious locations on the Algarve coast. An amazing balcony above the sea, with breathtaking views over the coastline, only a few minutes away from the historic village center, and a 10-minute walk from the Torralta beach and Três Irmãos.

By arriving at Alvor Beach Resort, guests are welcomed by a long tree-lined avenue before entering a magnificent courtyard, that houses the entrance to the hotel and the ballroom. The lobby sits on an old axis and, as it is elevated above the ground, offers stunning views over a 50m wide pool, and natural gardens filled with tall pine trees, spread across a landscape that finally meets the seaside. The renewed architectural approach is simplified and contemporary, which provides a timeless and elegant solution, strategically planned and set against an exquisite scenery of beautiful landscaping and natural surroundings.

Project Highlights
A luxurious 5-star hotel​
Flagged by an international brand​
193 Rooms​
All day dining​
Mini Golf​
Poolside Bar & Restaurant​
Kids Club & Pool​
Pool & Gym​
Meeting Rooms​
Padle Courts​

Reach out for more details!

Name(Required)
The County of Your Citizenship.
The Country where you reside
Subscribe to our Portugal Golden Visa Program Newsletter(Required)
© Copyright 2023 MERCAN GROUP